Board Members

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Foundation and is made up of no less than five (5) and no more than (30) community leaders serving up to four two-year staggered terms.

Officers


Paul Mitchell - Chairman

The Southern Group

P.O. Box 10570
Tallahassee, Florida 32302
Phone: 850.671.4401 
mitchell@thesoutherngroup.com
   
Tadar Muhammad
Senior Vice President Workforce Development
HBI

1201 15th Street NW
6th Floor
Washington DC 20005
Phone: 202.266.8947 | Cell: 863.557.5054
Tmuhammad@hbi.org
   
Dorea Mays, SPHR
Associate Director of Human Resources
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

8990 International Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, Florida  32819
Phone: 407.996-3339
DMays@rosenhotels.com
   
Wansley Walters
Ballard Partners

403 E. Park Avenue
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
wansley@ballardfl.com
   
Cindy Lane
Pastor

True Core Behavioral

17030 Lakeshore Road
Lutz, Florida  33558
727/798-4264
cindy.lane@truecorebehavioral.com
   

Christy Daly-Brodeur

Ballad Partners

14 Collins Drive
Tallahassee, FL  32308
christy@ballardpartners.com
   
Monesia Brown

Walmart

1700 North Monroe Street, Suite 11-119
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Monesia.Brown@walmart.com
   
William Adams, Esq

Gunster, P.A.

225 Water Street #1750
Jacksonville, FL 32202
badams@gunster.com
904-354-1980
   
Dee Ann Smith
4510 Rockbridge Hollow
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Dasmith29@comcast.net