Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Residential Services


Garrett Tucker

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Knight Building, Suite 2219
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 921-4188
(850) 414-2264

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Lori Jernigan
North Regional Deputy Director
(850) 394-7634

(850) 414-7795
lori.jernigan@djj.state.fl.us
Billy Starke, Jr.
North Regional Director
(904) 346-5160

(904) 346-5167
billy.starke@djj.state.fl.us
Daryl Wolfgang
Central Regional Director
(941) 483-5930

(863) 701-1370
daryl.wolfgang@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
James Hall
Acting South Regional Director
(239) 707-1206

(239) 593-2500
James.Hall@djj.state.fl.us
Garrett Tucker
Program & Policy Coordinator
(850) 717-2541

(850) 414-2264
garrett.tucker@djj.state.fl.us
Penny Alsop
Chief of Contract Development
& Planning
(850) 717-2545

(850) 414-2264
penny.alsop@djj.state.fl.us
>