Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Probation & Community Intervention


Paul Hatcher

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 1300
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2571
(850) 413-0293

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Sonny Peacock
Director of Policy and Programming
(850) 717-2568 Ruel.Peacock@djj.state.fl.us
Gwen Steverson
North Regional Director
(850) 661-9484 Gwen.Steverson@djj.state.fl.us
Jill Wells
Northeast Regional Manager
Circuits 4, 5, 7, 8
(386) 736-5004 Jill.Wells@djj.state.fl.us
Cathy Lake
Central Regional Director
Circuits 6, 9, 10, 12, 13, 18
(321)529-6559 Cathy.Lake@djj.state.fl.us
Wydee'a Wilson
South Regional Director
Circuits 11, 15, 16, 17, 19, 20
(772) 429-2125 Wydeea.Wilson@djj.state.fl.us
Minnora Bishop
JDAI Statewide Coordinator
(850) 717-2709 Minnora.Bishop@djj.state.fl.us
Shauntrai Curry
Statewide Transition Coordinator
(850) 717-2567 Shauntrai.Curry@djj.state.fl.us
Agnes Denson
Compact Administrator/ Commissioner
(850)717-2573

(850)414-6897
Agnes.Denson@djj.state.fl.us
Kent Blosser
Statewide Reform Coordinator
(850) 717-2582 Alton.Blosser@djj.state.fl.us
Melinda Wesley-Nelson, M.A.
Civil Citation and Similar Prearrest Coordinator
Civil Citation
(407) 204-4105 Melinda.Wesley@djj.state.fl.us
Elizabeth Phillips
Director
Office of Youth and Family Advocacy
(850) 717-2718 Elizabeth.Phillips@djj.state.fl.us
>