Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Prevention Services


Alice B. Sims

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Knight Building, Suite 2220
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 488-3302
(850) 922-6189

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Marcus Smith
Deputy Chief
(850) 717-2431 marcus.smith@djj.state.fl.us
Eugene Morris
Assistant Deputy Chief
(850) 717-2424 eugene.morris@djj.state.fl.us
Yvonne Woodard
Community Engagement and Outreach Director
(850) 717-2434 Yvonne.Woodard@djj.state.fl.us
Brent Musgrove
Budget Administrator
(850) 717-2436 Brent.Musgrove@djj.state.fl.us
Derrick Crawford
Procurement/CCC Manager
(850) 717-2440 Derrick.Crawford@djj.state.fl.us
Dionne Q. Anderson
Federal Grants Manager
(407) 846-2447 dionne.Anderson@djj.state.fl.us
>