Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Human Trafficking


Katherine C. Gomez

Director

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 3200
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 717-2714

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Elena Simonsen
Human Trafficking Intervention Coordinator
Headquarters Tallahassee
(850) 717-2713 elena.simonsen@djj.state.fl.us
Therese Moses
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 1)
Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, and Walton
(850) 305-3245 therese.moses@djj.state.fl.us
Michael Byrd
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 2)
Liberty, Franklin, Gadsden, Leon, Wakulla, and Jefferson
(850) 251-8392 michael.byrd@djj.state.fl.us
John Hancock
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 3)
Taylor, Madison, Hamilton, Suwanee, Lafayette, Dixie, and Columbia
(386) 758-1504 john.hancock@djj.state.fl.us
Donna Collins
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 4)
Nassau, Duval, and Clay
(904) 391-3836 donna.collins@djj.state.fl.us
Meghan Thrasher
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 5)
Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, and Sumter
(352) 369-2552 meghan.thrasher@djj.state.fl.us
Damian Seymour
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 6)
Pasco
(727) 484-3574 damian.seymour@djj.state.fl.us
Jamie Bellet
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 6)
Pinellas
(941) 527-4784 jamie.bellet@djj.state.fl.us
Zemetria Anderson
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 7)
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, and Volusia
(386) 238-4600 zemetria.anderson@djj.state.fl.us
Valerie Tyson
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 8)
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
(352) 955-2105 valerie.tyson@djj.state.fl.us
Linda Beckelheimer
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 9)
Osceola and Orange
(407) 241-2050 linda.beckelheimer@djj.state.fl.us
Alison Fulford
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 10)
Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
(863) 578-1156 alison.fulford@djj.state.fl.us
Maria Gilhooley
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 11)
Dade
(305) 598-6929 maria.gilhooley@djj.state.fl.us
Laura Coyne
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 12)
De Soto, Hardee, Highlands, Manatee, and Sarasota
(941) 483-5905 laura.coyne@djj.state.fl.us
Jesus Sosa
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 13)
Hillsborough
(813) 424-3008 jesus.sosa@djj.state.fl.us
Heather Nowell
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 14)
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington
(850) 509-5766 heather.nowell@djj.state.fl.us
Venessa Ramos
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 15)
Palm Beach
(561) 840-4810 venessa.ramos@djj.state.fl.us
Paul Armstrong
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 16)
Monroe
(305) 664-0662 paul.armstrong@djj.state.fl.us
Valarie Murphy-Taylor
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 17)
Broward
(954) 917-1303 valarie.murphytaylor@djj.state.fl.us
Tracy Olson-Luker
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 18)
Brevard and Seminole
(407) 547-4929 tracy.olson@djj.state.fl.us
Dorothy Malik
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 19)
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie
(772) 429-2119 dorothy.malik@djj.state.fl.us
Peter Knowler
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 20)
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee
(239) 541-4672 peter.knowler@djj.state.fl.us
>