Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Human Trafficking


Katherine C. Gomez

Director of Human Trafficking Intervention

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 3200
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 717-2714

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Elena Simonsen
Human Trafficking Intervention Coordinator
Headquarters Tallahassee
(850) 717-2713 elena.simonsen@djj.state.fl.us
Therese Moses
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 1)
Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, and Walton
(850) 305-3245 therese.moses@djj.state.fl.us
Michael Byrd
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 2)
Liberty, Franklin, Gadsden, Leon, Wakulla, and Jefferson
(850) 251-8392 michael.byrd@djj.state.fl.us
John Hancock
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 3)
Taylor, Madison, Hamilton, Suwanee, Lafayette, Dixie, and Columbia
(386) 758-1504 john.hancock@djj.state.fl.us
Donna Webb
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 4)
Nassau, Duval, and Clay
(904) 391-3830 donna.webb@djj.state.fl.us
Randy Reynolds
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 5)
Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, and Sumter
(352) 732-1282 randy.reynolds@djj.state.fl.us
Susan Ball
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 6)
Pasco
(352) 232-8829 susan.ball@djj.state.fl.us
Jamie Bellet
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 6)
Pinellas
(941) 527-4784 jamie.bellet@djj.state.fl.us
Zemetria Anderson
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 7)
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, and Volusia
(386) 238-4600 zemetria.anderson@djj.state.fl.us
Sandi Brannan
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 8)
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
(386) 418-5235 sandi.brannan@djj.state.fl.us
Linda Beckelheimer
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 9)
Osceola and Orange
(407) 563-0475 linda.beckelheimer@djj.state.fl.us
Alison Fulford
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 10)
Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
(863) 578-1156 alison.fulford@djj.state.fl.us
Maria Gilhooley
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 11)
Dade
(305) 598-6929 maria.gilhooley@djj.state.fl.us
Laura Coyne
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 12)
Desoto, Sarasota, and Manatee
(941) 483-5905 laura.coyne@djj.state.fl.us
Jesus Sosa
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 13)
Hillsborough
(813) 424-3008 jesus.sosa@djj.state.fl.us
Heather Nowell
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 14)
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington
(850) 872-7630 heather.nowell@djj.state.fl.us
Venessa Ramos
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 15)
Palm Beach
(561) 840-4810 venessa.ramos@djj.state.fl.us
Nancy Masry
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 16)
Monroe
(305) 292-6737 nancy.masry@djj.state.fl.us
Monica Ardila
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 17)
Broward
(954) 917-1303 monica.ardila@djj.state.fl.us
Tracy Olson-Luker
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 18)
Brevard and Seminole
(407) 547-4929 tracy.olson@djj.state.fl.us
Dorothy Malik
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 19)
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie
(772) 429-2124 dorothy.malik@djj.state.fl.us
Peter Knowler
Human Trafficking Liaison (Circuit 20)
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee
(239) 541-4672 peter.knowler@djj.state.fl.us
>