Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Education Development


Julie Orange

Director

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2708
(850) 922-7998

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Cindy Jones
Deputy Education Director
(850) 210-3090 cindy.jones@djj.state.fl.us
Jeff Campbell
North East Region Education Coordinator
(904) 529-2335 jeff.campbell@djj.state.fl.us
Ken Myers
North West Region Education Coordinator
(850) 595-8820 ken.myers@djj.state.fl.us
Scott Brandow
North Central Region Education Coordinator
(352) 754-6680 scott.brandow@djj.state.fl.us
Peter Keelan
South East Region Education Coordinator
(561) 517-3056 peter.keelan@djj.state.fl.us
Renee Boston
West Central Region Education Coordinator
(813) 424-3022 renee.boston@djj.state.fl.us
Evan Hald
South West Region Education Coordinator
(941) 716-1857 evan.hald@djj.state.fl.us
Find Education Transition Representatives in each school district who can help you as you return from DJJ programs to public school. They can assist with transferring educational records, guide you through the transition process, and provide information to other districts on local school options. 
>